Abteilungsvorstand

 

   
Krischan Föckeler Lutz Hecking
1. Vorsitzender 2. Vorsitzender
   
Rottlandstr. 30 Lohmannstraße 36
59759 Arnsberg-Bruchhausen 59759 Arnsberg-Bruchhausen
Tel.: 02932/280969 Tel.: 02932/280673
Handy: 0151/52439623 Handy: 0151/46160700
foeckeler@gmx.net lutz.hecking@web.de
   
   
   
Daniel Kemper Sebastian Schulte
Sportwart / Presse Kassierer
   
Schultestr. 25 Zum Dollberg 17
59759 Arnsberg-Bruchhausen 59755 Arnsberg-Neheim
Tel.: 02932/902561 Tel.: 02932/4958149
Handy: 0171/9360068 Handy: 0171/8657780
d.kemper@gmx.de sebastian@sschulte-online.de
   
   
   
Sabrina Jochheim Birgitt Lotze
1. Jugendwartin / Trainerin Schriftführerin
   
Bruchhausenerstr. 14 Lohmannstraße 8
59759 Arnsberg-Bruchhausen 59759 Arnsberg-Bruchhausen
Tel.: 02932/890724 Tel.: 02932/32470
Handy: 0172/8895603 Handy: 0151/28041217
sabrina1908@gmx.de bmlotze@gmx.de
   
   
   
Karolin Wiegelmann  Willi Lüneburg
2. Jugendwartin  2. Kassierer
   
Hockenbergstr. 3a  Rahnsberg 7
59759 Arnsberg Hüsten  59759 Arnsberg-Bruchhausen
Tel.: 02932/940888  Handy: 0160 / 97048830
Handy: 0176/45720348  luenewilli@gmail.com
k.wiegelmann76@gmail.com