Abteilungsvorstand

gewählter Vorstand – Fußball-Abteilungsversammlung am 03.04.2019:

Giuliano Schulte
Abteilungsleiter

Tel.mobil: 0171 1946710
giuliano.schulte@tus-bruchhausen.de
Rainer Müller
Kassierer


Rainer.Mueller@tus-bruchhausen.de
Ingo Renk
Jugendleiter

Tel.mobil: 0176/45822391
ingo.renk@tus-bruchhausen.de
Sebastian Schacht
Passwesen/Helferstunden

Tel: 0151-54608715
Mail: Sebastian.schacht@gmx.net
Katja Müller
Veranstaltungen

Tel: 0160-99351204
Mail: kat.mueller1@gmx.de
David Niemand
Alte Herren

Tel: 0176-84080121
Mail: info@vt-nrw.de
Thomas Müller
Sportartikel/Sportheimvermietung

Tel: 0171-9328991
Mail: slowlymueller@web.de
Stephen Hoffmann
Sportliche Leitung Senioren

Tel.mobil: 0160 6906225
stephen.hoffmann@tus-bruchhausen.de
Sebastian Winkelmann
Sportheim Instandhaltung

Tel: 0175-3681021
Mail: s.j.winkelmann@googlemail.com
Jessica Hoffmann
Veranstaltungen

Tel: 0175-5694560
Mail: jeshof@gmx.net