Vorstandsmitglieder

Karl-Friedrich Hellmann
1.Vorsitzender

Kontakt:
Friedrich.Hellmann@TuS-Bruchhausen.de

 

Marcel Osthoff
Kassierer

Kontakt:
Marcel.Osthoff@TuS-Bruchhausen.de

 

Andrea Ischen
Geschäftsführerin

Kontakt:
Andrea.Ischen@TuS-Bruchhausen.de

 

Robert Dickner
2.Vorsitzender

Kontakt:
Robert.Dickner@TuS-Bruchhausen.de

 

Hans-Ulrich Geue
2.Vorsitzender

Kontakt:
Hans-Ulrich.Geue@TuS-Bruchhausen.de

 

Holger Gräbke
Beisitzer

Kontakt:

 

Lutz Hecking
Beisitzer

Kontakt:

 

Achim Weber
Beisitzer

Kontakt:

 

Tim Kuhlmann
Beisitzer

Kontakt:
Tim.Kuhlmann@TuS-Bruchhausen.de